aim | institutions | evolution | meetings | projects | funding | contact

Do not hesitate and contact us concerning questions, collaboration, funding, or other matters. You may either chose to contact the Swiss SOS steering commitee, the neuropsychological principle investigator (PI), or you may contact the local PIs of any of the collaborating hospitals (go to "institutions").


   
Swiss SOS steering committee:

Bawarjan Schatlo, MD
Department of Neurosurgery
University Hospital Göttingen
Robert-Koch-Strasse 40
37075 Göttingen, Germany
e-mail: schatlo@gmail.com

Martin N. Stienen, MD
Department of Neurosurgery
University Hospital Zürich
University of Zürich
Frauenklinikstrasse 10
8091 Zürich, Switzerland
e-mail: mnstienen@gmail.com

Christian Fung, MD
Universitätsklinik für Neurochirurgie
Inselspital
Freiburgstrasse 4
3010 Bern, Switzerland
e-mail: christian.fung@insel.ch

Karl Schaller, MD
Service de Neurochirurgie
Département de Neurosciences Cliniques
Hôpitaux Universitaire de Genève
Université de Genève
Rue Gabrielle-Perret-Gentil 4
1211 Geneva 14, Switzerland
e-mail: karl.schaller@hcuge.ch



Philippe Bijlenga, MD, PhD
Service de Neurochirurgie
Département de Neurosciences Cliniques
Hôpitaux Universitaire de Genève
Université de Genève
Rue Gabrielle-Perret-Gentil 4
1211 Geneva 14, Switzerland
e-mail: philippe.bijlenga@hcuge.ch


   

Neuropsychological PI:

Antoinette Zweifel-Zehnder, PhD
Fachpsychologin für Neuropsychologie FSP
Inselspital Bern
Neuropädiatrie / Neuropsychologie J222
e-mail: antoinette.zweifel-zehnder@unibas.ch